Meet Our Service Team

Even the finest training program in the world cannot offer the one thing Paul Miller BMW has in abundance - Experience. Our veteran managers and expert technicians possess over 150 cumulative years of experience maintaining BMW Cars. Meticulous attention to detail is the standard of care at Paul Miller BMW. Contact a Service writer today, or use one of our hand apps to schedule an appointment or check your vehicle's status online.

Service Director
Jonathan Brett
Service Director
jbrett@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060 x4148
Service Advisor
Rich Rulli
Service Advisor
rrulli@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4128
Service Advisor
Ken Walters
Service Advisor
kwalters@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4127
Service Advisor
Alexa Cardone
Service Advisor
acardone@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x 4184
Service Advisor
Scott Vara
Service Advisor
svara@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4136
Service Advisor
Robert Smith
Service Advisor
rsmith@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 X4130
Loaner Car Manager
David Rivera
Loaner Car Manager
bmwservice@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060