Meet Our Sales Staff

Welcome to the Paul Miller BMW Sales team

Our sales consultants are the most experienced you can find. Informative, patient and never pushy; our staff of seasoned professionals will answer all of your questions and regularly monitors the competition to make sure you drive away with the best deal possible. To reinforce your sales experience is unparalleled our sales team is incentivised on customer satisfaction to ensure your purchasing experience is nothing less than the best you've ever had. One look at our customer testimonials will reinforce our goal, set by Paul Miller himself, that 100% of our customers are 110% satisfied.

Found a car you like online? Our staff will roll out the virtual red carpet and make sure your inquiries are responded to quickly and your phone calls answered. Your time is valuable and the internet is a great tool to help you get into the new or pre-owned BMW of your choice without ever having to set foot in the dealership until the day you drive it off the lot.

Have Credit Concerns? Our finance team will work closely with your sales consultant to not only secure your financing but secure you fair financing. Just becasue you may have had credit concerns now or in the past does not mean owning or leasing a BMW is out of reach. Your job is to fall in love with a BMW. The finance team's job is to make sure you can drive away in it - and our team is the best in the business.

Sales Managers :

RyanBrock

Ryan Brock

Sales Manager ryanbrock@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4104
JimmyEstevez

Jimmy Estevez

Sales Manager jestevez@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4103

Finance Manager :

JimCaruso

Jim Caruso

Finance Director jcaruso@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4124
MarceloGarcia

Marcelo Garcia

Finance Manager mgarcia@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060 x4120

Sales Consultants :

FredBerden

Fred Berden

Client Advisor fbarden@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4157
RobertChristenson

Robert Christenson

Client Advisor rchristenson@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4155
LevingstonHylton

Levingston Hylton

Client Advisor lhylton@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4111
JerzyKutyla

Jerzy Kutyla

Client Advisor jkutyla@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4106
ChrisWever

Chris Wever

Client Advisor cwever@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4108
CathyKundert

Cathy Kundert

Client Advisor ckundert@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060 x4170