Meet Our Service Staff

The Paul Miller BMW Service team

Service Management :

JonathanBrett

Jonathan Brett

Service Director jbrett@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060 x4148

Service Advisor :

PawelCzyz

Pawel Czyz

Service Advisor pczyz@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060 x4130
RichRulli

Rich Rulli

Service Advisor rrulli@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4128
KenWalters

Ken Walters

Service Advisor kwalters@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060 x4127
DanHeller

Dan Heller

Service Advisor dheller@paulmiller.com
973.696.6060

Loaner Car Manager :

DavidRivera

David Rivera

Loaner Car Manager drivera@paulmiller.com
973-696-6060